First Year Calendar 2018-2019

Semester I: July 30 - December 14, 2018
WEEK  
-- July 23 - 27 Mon - Fri Orientation, Registration
1 August 1 Monday Classes Begin
3 August 18 Saturday Family Weekend
4 August 23 Thursday Mass of the Holy Spirit (11:30 AM)
6 September 3 Monday Labor Day - NO CLASSES
7 September 10 Monday Rosh Hashanah
8 September 19 Wednesday Yom Kippur
10 Sept 29 - Oct 7 Inclusive Mid-Semester Break
  October TBA Friday St. Luke's Day
  November TBA Thursday  St. Albert's Day
17 November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day - NO CLASSES
17 November 23 Friday NO CLASSES
20 December 14 Friday Semester I Ends
  Dec. 15 - Jan. 1 Inclusive Winter Break
 
Semester II: January 2 - May 17, 2019
WEEK  
1 January 2 Wednesday Classes Begin
4 January 21 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - NO CLASSES 
10 March 2 - 10 Inclusive Mid-Semester Break
16 April 19 Friday Good Friday & Passover - NO CLASSES
20 May 17 Friday Semester II Ends

ORR: 8/14/17.