Third Year Academic Calendar, 2018–2019

Schedule B (half of class)

Schedule B Summer - 2018
June 25 - 29 Mon. - Fri. Clinical Skills for Third Year (PCM-3)
July 2 Monday Periods Jul/8wk & Jul/4wk begin
July 4 Wednesday Independence Day - NO CLASSES
July TBA Wednesday PCM-3
July 27 Friday Period Jul/4wk ends
July 30 Monday Period Aug/4wk begins
August 24 Friday Periods Jul/8wk & Aug/4wk end
Aug. 25 - Sept. 3 Inclusive Schedule B Fall Break [Sept. 3 - Labor Day]
Schedule B Fall - 2018
September 4 Tuesday Periods Sep/8wk & Sep/4wk begin
September 10 Monday Rosh Hashanah
September TBA Wednesday PCM-3
September 19 Wednesday Yom Kippur
September 28 Friday Period Sep/4wk ends
October 1 Monday Period Oct/4wk begins
October TBA Wednesday PCM-3
October TBA Friday St. Luke's Day
October 26 Friday Periods Sep/8wk & Oct/4wk end
October 29 Monday Periods Nov/8wk & Nov/4wk begin
November TBA Thursday St. Albert's Day
November 21 Wednesday Period Nov/4wk ends
Nov. 22 - 25 Thurs - Sun Thanksgiving Break (Both Sched. A & B)
November 26 Monday Period Dec/4wk begins
December TBA Wednesday PCM-3
December 21 Thursday Periods Nov/8wk & Dec/4wk end
Dec. 22 - Jan. 1 Inclusive Winter Break (Both Sched. A & B)

Schedule B Winter - 2019

January 2 Wednesday Period Jan/6wk begins
January TBA Wednesday PCM-3
January 21 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - NO CLASSES
February 8 Friday Period Jan/6wk ends
February 11 Monday Period Feb/6wk begins
March TBA Wednesday PCM-3
March 22 Friday Period Feb/6wk ends
March 23 - 31 Inclusive

Schedule B Spring Break

Schedule B Spring - 2019
April 1 Monday Period Apr/6wk begins
April 19 - 21 Fri. - Sun. Easter Break [April 19 - Good Friday & Passover]
April TBA Wednesday PCM-3
May 10 Friday Period Apr/6wk ends
May 13 Monday Period May/6wk begins
May 27 Monday Memorial Day - NO CLASSES
June TBA Wednesday PCM-3
June 21 Friday Period May/6wk ends
June 22 - 30 Inclusive Summer Break (Both Sched. A & B)
July 1 Monday FOURTH YEAR BEGINS

ORR: 8/15/17.

If you notice any errors or omissions on this calendar, please notify Julie at jsteinecker@luc.edu.