PhD Students

Harold Bach (MD/PhD)

Office: Bldg 115, Room: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email:
Advisor: Matthias Majetschak

Jennifer Haick (PhD)

Office: Bldg 115, Room: 569
Phone: 708-327-2828
Email: jehaick@luc.edu 
Advisor: Kenneth Byron

Kristen Luther (PhD)

Office: Bldg 115, Room: not listed
Phone: 708-327- 2827
Graduated: 2016
Advisor: W. Keith Jones

Adam Marek (PhD)

Office: Bldg 115, Room: not listed
Phone: 708-216-3261
Email: admarek@luc.edu 
Advisor: Richard Kennedy

‌Anh Phan (PhD)

Office: Bdg 115, Room: Lab-R
Phone: 708-327-2827
Email: aphan1@luc.edu 
Advisor: W. Keith Jones

Kushal Prajapati (PhD)

Office: Bldg 112, Room: 309
Phone: 708-327-3240
Email: kprajapati@luc.edu
Advisor: Wendy Kartje

Anne Roessler (PhD)

Office: Bldg 115, Room: not listed
Phone: 708-327-2827
Email: aroessler@luc.edu
Advisor: W. Keith Jones

Jennifer Schreiber (PhD)

Office: Bldg 115, Room: Lab-M
Phone: 708-216-4561
Email: jschreiber2@luc.edu
Advisor: Michael Collins

Deep Shah (PhD)

Office: Bldg 112 Room:210
Phone: 708-327-3112
Email:  dshah3@luc.edu
Advisor: Claudio Osipo

Amanda Walborn (PhD)

Office: Bldg 115, Room: 102
Phone: not listed
Email: awalborn1@luc.edu
Advisor: Deborah Hoppensteadt