Welcome

Welcome to SAS Alumni page. The following are a list of previous SAS members that have provided their residency information. Stritch students, please feel free to contact them if you have any questions!

KD Nowicki, former co-director

Residency: Pediatrics, University of Colorado

Contact email: k.d.nowicki@gmail.com

Michael Cole, former co-director

Residency: Child Neurology

Contact email: mcole@luc.edu

Jeremy Neuman

Residency: Family Medicine, Emory University

Contact email: jeremydneuman@gmail.com

Kwabuaa Woods

Residency: Emergency Medicine, JPS Hospital- Fort Worth, TX

Contact email: kwoods6779@gmail.com 

Michael Teitcher

Residency: Neurology, Loyola University Chicago

Contact email: mteitcher@luc.edu

Shermin Sayani

Residency: Family Medicine

Contact email: ssayani@luc.edu

Jenny Saluk

Residency: Urology, Ohio State University

Lizzy Harmon

Residency: Med-Peds

Contact email: eaguenther91@gmail.com

Jeremy Neuman

Residency: Family Medicine, Emory University

Contact email: jeremydneuman@gmail.com

Mike Putnam

Residency: Family Medicine, University of Cincinnati/The Christ Hospital Family Medicine Residency Program

Contact email: mputnam@luc.edu

Heather Bukiri

Residency: Internal Medicine Rheumatology Allergy/Immunology

Contact email: hbukiri@luc.edu

Shamsa Baaj

Residency: Internal Medicine, Northwestern

Contact email: shamsabaaj@gmail.com