Stritch Visits 2019

Interested in learning more about Stritch?  We welcome prospective applicants to join us for an information session and campus tour on the following dates:

  • Friday, January 18
  • Friday, February 8
  • Friday, March 22
  • Friday, March 29
  • Friday, April 26
  • Friday, May 17
  • Friday, May 31
  • Friday, June 28
  • Friday, July 12
  • Friday, August 2
  • Friday, August 16

All sessions beging at 10 am and conclude around 12pm. 
You can register for a session here

Registration for these events is on a first-come, first served basis and intended for first time potential candidates to medical school.  If you are a re-applicant from a previous cycle, please contact us at ssom-admissions@luc.edu to schedule a counseling session.

While we are unable to accommodate campus tours outside of this program, we encourage prospective candidates to take advantage of one of the above sessions. If you have any questions, please contact the admissions office at ssom-admissions@luc.edu or by calling (708) 216-3229.