First Year Academic Calendar, 2021–2022

Semester I: August 2 - December 17, 2021
WEEK  
-- July 26 - 30 Mon - Fri Orientation, Registration
1 August 2 Monday Classes Begin
3 August 16 Monday MCBG Exam 1
4 August 27 Friday BD Exam 1
5 August 30 Monday MCBG Exam 2
6 September 6 Monday Labor Day - NO CLASSES
September 14 Tuesday Mass of the Holy Spirit (Noon)
8 September 20 Monday MCBG Final Exam
9 September 27 Monday BD Exam 2
9 October 1 Friday SHB Quiz 1 (Remote)
10 Oct. 2 - 10 Inclusive Mid-Semester Break
11 October 12 Tuesday SHB Exam 1
12  October 20 Wednesday St. Luke's Day
13 October 25 Monday Quiz 2 (Remote)
14 November 1 Monday SHB Exam 2
14  November 4 Thursday  St. Albert's Day
15 November 12 Friday SHB Quiz 3 (Remote)
16 November 18 Thursday SHB Exam 3
17 November 23 Tuesday HSS Exam
17 November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day - NO CLASSES
17 November 26 Friday NO CLASSES
19 December 10 Friday SHB Quiz 4 (Remote)
20 December 13 Monday TCM-1 Radiology Exam
20 December 15 Wednesday SHB Exam 4
20 December 17 Friday HSS Final Exam
20 December 17 Friday Semester I Ends
  Dec. 18 - Jan. 2 Inclusive Winter Break
 
Semester II: January 3 - May 20, 2022
WEEK  
1 January 3 Tuesday Classes Begin
3 January 17 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - NO CLASSES
5 January 31 Monday FHB Section 1 Exam
5 February 4 Friday HD Exam 1
8 February 23 - 24 Wed - Thurs PCM-1 Head to Toe OSCE
9 February 28 Monday FHB Section 2 Exam
9 March 2-3 Wed - Thurs PCM-1 Head to Toe OSCE
9 March 4 Friday HD Final Exam
10 March 5 - 13 Inclusive Mid-Semester Break
12 March 24 Thursday HP Exam 1
13 March 30 - 31 Wed - Thurs PCM-1 Combined OSCE
15 April 11 Monday FHB Section 3 Exam
15 April 13 - 14 Wed - Thurs PCM-1 Combined OSCE
15 April 15 Friday Good Friday - NO CLASSES
17 April 27 - 28 Wed - Thurs PCM-1 Combined OSCE
18 May 2 Monday FHB Section 4 Exam
19 May 9 Monday HP Exam 2
20 May 20 Friday HP Exam 3
20 May 20 Friday Semester II Ends

ORR update 2/9/21 js; 10/21/22 Semester II Exams added al