Graduate Students

Reynolds Boone

Reynolds Boone

BS:  Biology, University of Illinois, Chicago
Status: InDIRI MS Program
E-mail: rboone@luc.edu

 

 

 

Connor Guzior

Connor Guzior

BS:  Chemistry, Loyola Univesity Chicago
Status: InDIRI MS Program
E-mail: cguzior@luc.edu

 

 

Nikita Kesav

Nikita Kesav

BS:  Biology, Ohio State University
Status: InDIRI MS Program
E-mail: nkesav@luc.edu

 

 

Luke Lucio

Luke Lucio

BS:  Biology, University of Illinois Urbana
Status: InDIRI MS Program
E-mail: llucio@luc.edu

 

 

Anne Sullivan

Anne Sullivan

BS: Epidemiology, Biology, Indiana University 

Status: InDIRI MS Program
E-mail: asullivan15@luc.edu

 

 

Maria del Mar Villanueva-Guzman

Maria del Mar Villanueva-Guzman

BS:  Molecular Biology, Loyola University Chicago

Status: InDIRI MS Program
E-mail: mvillanuevaGuzman@luc.edu

 

 

Jared Long

Jared Long

BS:  Microbiology, Kansas State University 

Status: InDIRI MS Program
E-mail: jlong@luc.edu

 

 

Garrett Zaagman

Garrett Zaagman

BS:  Biology, University of South Alabama

Status: InDIRI MS Program
E-mail: gzaagman@luc.edu