Faculty

Primary Faculty

Francis Alonzo, PhD

Assistant Professor

P: 708-216-4110
F: 708-216-9574
E: falonzo@luc.edu

Susan C. Baker, PhD

Professor

P: 708-216-6910
F: 708-216-9574
E: sbaker1@luc.edu

Edward Campbell, PhD

Associate Professor

P: 708-216-3345
F: 708-216-9574
E: ecampbell@luc.edu

Adam Driks, PhD

Professor

P: 708-216-3706
F: 708-216-9574
E: adriks@luc.edu

Dennis Lanning, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

P: 708-216-3389
F: 708-216-9574
E: dlannin@luc.edu

Thomas Gallagher, PhD

Professor

P: 708-216-4850
F: 708-216-9574
E: tgallag@luc.edu

Makio Iwashima, PhD

Associate Professor

P: 708-216-5816
F: 708-216-9574
E: miwashima@luc.edu

Katherine L. Knight, PhD

Professor and Chair

P: 708-216-8723
F: 708-216-9574
E: kknight@luc.edu

Phong T. Le, PhD

Professor

P: 708-216-3603
F: 708-216-9574
E: ple@luc.edu

Herbert L. Mathews, PhD

Professor

P: 708-216-4586
F: 708-216-9574
E: hmathew@luc.edu

Bryan Mounce, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

P: 708-216-3358
F: 708-216-9574 
E: bmounce@luc.edu

Clodia Osipo, PhD

Assistant Professor

P: 708-327-3177
F: 708-327-2245
E: cosipo@luc.edu

Liang Qiao, MD

Professor

P: 708-327-3481
F: 708-216-1196
E: lqiao@luc.edu

Andrew Ulijasz, PhD

Assistant Professor

P: 708-216-66236
F: 708-216-9574
E: aulijasz@luc.edu

Karen Visick, PhD

Professor

P: 708-216-0869
F: 708-216-9574
E: kvisick@luc.edu

Stephanie Watkins, PhD

Stephanie Watkins, PhD

Assistant Professor

P: 708-327-3361
E: swatkins1@luc.edu

Alan J. Wolfe, PhD

Professor

P: 708-216-5814
F: 708-216-9574
E: awolfe@luc.edu

Joint Faculty

Manuel Diaz, MD

Professor

P: 708-327-3172
F: 708-327-3218
E: mdiaz2@luc.edu

Kimberly E. Foreman, PhD

Associate Professor

P: 708-327-3320
F: 708-327-3158
E: kforma@luc.edu

Andrew Dingwall, PhD

Associate Professor

P: 708-327-3141
F: 708-327-3342
E: adingwall@luc.edu

David Hecht, MD

Professor

P: 888-LUHS-888

J. Paul O’Keefe, MD

Professor

P: 888-LUHS-888

Gail Hecht, MD

Professor

P: 888-LUHS-888

Catherine Putonti, PhD

Catherine Putonti, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: 773.508.3277
Fax:     773.508.3646
E-mail: cputonti@luc.edu

Katherine Radek, PhD

Assistant Professor

P: 708-327-2360
F: 708-327-2813
E: kradek1@lumc.edu

Susan L. Uprichard, PhD

Associate Professor

P: 708-327-325
F: 708-327-2245
E: suprichard@luc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Tadayo Hashimoto, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Richard Schultz, PhD

Professor Emeritus

P: 708-216-9378
F: 708-216-9574
E: rschult@luc.edu

Pamela Witte, PhD

Professor Emeritus

P: 708-216-3358
F: 708-216-3913
E: pwitte@luc.edu

William Yotis, PhD

Professor Emeritus