Research Assistant Professors

Adarsh Dharan, PhD

adharan@luc.edu

 

Campbell Lab

 

Dennis Lanning, PhD

dlannin@luc.edu

Knight Lab

 

Amornrat O'Brien, PhD

aobrien6@luc.edu

Baker Lab

 

Olga Kalinina, PhD

okalinina@luc.edu

Knight Lab

 

Enya Qing, PhD

eqing1@luc.edu

Gallagher Lab

RESEARCH ASSOCIATE

Ivan Acotsa, PhD

iacosta1@luc.edu

Alonzo Lab

 

Liwei Fang, PhD

lfang@luc.edu

Alonzo Lab

 

Schuchen Feng, PhD

sfeng3@luc.edu

Baker Lab

 

Secnur Komurlu, PhD

skomurlu@luc.edu

Campbell Lab


Sarah Talley, PhD

stalley@luc.edu

Campbell Lab

 

Fang Wang, PhD

fwang6@luc.edu

Wu Lab