Contact Us

Department of Ophthalmology
Loyola University Medical Center
2160 South First Avenue
LUH - North Entrance, Suite 2601
Maywood, Illinois 60153 USA
(708) 216-3557 (Fax)

 

ADMINISTRATION

Charles Bouchard, MD

Charles Bouchard, MD

Department Chairman
(708) 216-8643
kmurphy@lumc.edu

 

Michael Sedlacek

Michael Sedlacek

Department Administrator
(708) 216-0900
misedlacek@lumc.edu

 

Kimberly Murphy

Kimberly Murphy

Executive Secretary
(708) 216-8643
kmurphy@lumc.edu

Darlene DeMent

Darlene DeMent

Senior Secretary
(708) 216-4161
ddement@lumc.edu

Alycia Snow

Alycia Snow

Senior Secretary
(708) 216-6756 
Alycia.Snow@luhs.org

Je'Lada Huff

Je'Lada Huff

Residency Coordinator
(708) 216-6262
jhuff@lumc.edu

Emmy Lukacs

Emmy Lukacs

Research Assistant
(708) 216-6788
elukacs@luc.edu

Berenice Munoz

Berenice Munoz

Administrative Secretary
(708) 216-6029
berenice.munoz@luhs.edu