Graduate Students

Omar Atcho (M.S./M.B.A.)

Omar Atcho (M.S./M.B.A.)

Office: Bldg 115, Room 50
Phone: 708-216-5773
Email: oatcho@luc.edu
Advisor: George Battaglia

Victoria Ette (M.S./M.B.A.)

Victoria Ette (M.S./M.B.A.)

Office: Bldg 115
Email: vette@luc.edu
Advisor: Joanna Bakowska

Jamie Floss (M.S.)

Jamie Floss (M.S.)

Office: Bldg 115, Room 54
Phone: 708-216-5773
Email: jfloss@luc.edu
Advisor: Joanna Bakowska

Dana Gabel (M.S./M.B.A.)

Dana Gabel (M.S./M.B.A.)

Office: Bldg 115
Email: dgabel@luc.edu
Advisor: Karie Scrogin

Christopher Himes (Ph.D.)

Christopher Himes (Ph.D.)

Email: chimes@luc.edu

Frankie Menozi (M.S./M.B.A.)

Frankie Menozi (M.S./M.B.A.)

Office: Bldg 115, Room 57
Phone: 708-216-5773
Email: fmenozi@luc.edu
Advisor: Gentile Saverio

‌Anh Phan (PhD)

‌Anh Phan (PhD)

Office: Bdg 115, Room: Lab-R
Phone: 708-327-2827
Email: aphan1@luc.edu 
Advisor: W. Keith Jones

Kushal Prajapati (PhD)

Kushal Prajapati (PhD)

Office: Bldg 112, Room: 309
Phone: 708-327-3240
Email: kprajapati@luc.edu
Advisor: Wendy Kartje

Anne Roessler (PhD)

Anne Roessler (PhD)

Office: Bldg 115, Room: not listed
Phone: 708-327-2827
Email: aroessler@luc.edu
Advisor: W. Keith Jones

Bronte Root (M.S./M.B.A.)

Bronte Root (M.S./M.B.A.)

Office: Bldg 115
Email: broot@luc.edu
Advisor: Kenneth Byron

Chongyu Zhang (Will) (Ph.D.)

Chongyu Zhang (Will) (Ph.D.)

Office: Bldg 115,

Phone: 708-327- 2827
Email: czhang13@luc.edu
Advisor: W. Keith Jones