Faculty

Joanna Bakowska, DVM, PhD

  • Associate Professor
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: jbakowska@luc.edu
  • Office: Bldg 115
  • Rm: 422

George Battaglia, PhD

  • Professor Emeritus
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: gbattag@luc.edu

 

Kenneth Byron, PhD

  • Professor & Interim Chair
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Cell and Molecular Physiology
  • Email: kbyron@luc.edu
  • Ph: 708-327-2819
  • Office: Bldg 115
  • Rm: 536

Neil Clipstone, PhD

  • Associate Professor
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: nclipstone@luc.edu
  • Office: SSOM
  • Rm: 317

Michael Collins, PhD

  • Professor Emeritus
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: mcollin@luc.edu

 

Rocco Gogliotti, PhD

  • Assistant Professor
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: rgogliotti@luc.edu
  • Office: Bldg 115
  • Rm: 423

W. Keith Jones, PhD

Gwendolyn Kartje, MD, PhD

  • Professor
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: wkartje@luc.edu
  • Office: Bldg 115
  • Rm: 417

Kelly Langert, PhD

  • Assistant Professor
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Office: Bldg 115
  • Rm: 416

Karie Scrogin, PhD

  • Professor and Graduate Program Director
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: kscrogi@luc.edu
  • Office: Bldg 115
  • Rm: 426

William H. Simmons, PhD

  • Senior Professor & Professional Emeritus
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: wsimmon@luc.edu
  • Office: Bldg 115
  • Rm: 436

Monsheel Sodhi, PhD

  • Assistant Professor
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: msodhi@luc.edu
  • Phone: 708-216-7994
  • Office: Bldg 115
  • Rm: 424

Joint Faculty

Jawed Fareed, PhD

  • Professor
  • Pathology
  • Email: jfareed@luc.edu
  • Phone: 708-216-5581
  • Office: Bldg 115
  • Rm: 432

Simon Kaja, PhD

  • Assistant Professor
  • Ophthalmology
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: skaja@luc.edu
  • Office: Bldg 115
  • Rm: 425