Faculty

Joanna Bakowska, DVM, PhD

  • Associate Professor
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: jbakowska@luc.edu
  • Rm: 422

George Battaglia, PhD

  • Professor
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: gbattag@luc.edu
  • Rm: 533

Lioubov Brueggemann, PhD

  • Research Assistant Professor
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: lbruegg@luc.edu
  • Cubicle: 33
Kenneth Byron, PhD

Kenneth Byron, PhD

  • Professor & Interim Chair
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Cell and Molecular Physiology
  • Email: kbyron@luc.edu, Ph: 708-327-2819
  • Rm: 536

Neil Clipstone, PhD

  • Associate Professor
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: nclipstone@luc.edu
  • SSOM Rm: 120

Michael Collins, PhD

  • Professor
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: mcollin@luc.edu, ph: 708-216-4560
  • Rm: 418

W. Keith Jones, PhD

  • Professor
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: wjones7@luc.edu
  • Email: WKJappts@luc.edu (for appointments only)
  • Rm: 420

Gwendolyn Kartje, MD, PhD

  • Professor
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: wkartje@luc.edu
  • Rm: 417

Ajay Rana, PhD

  • Lecturer
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience

Karie Scrogin, PhD

  • Professor
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: kscrogi@luc.edu
  • Rm: 426

William H. Simmons, PhD

  • Senior Professor & Professional Emeritus
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: wsimmon@luc.edu
  • Rm: 436

Monsheel Sodhi, PhD

  • Assistant Professor
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: msodhi@luc.edu
  • Rm: 424, Phone: 708-216-7994

Jawed Fareed

  • Professor
  • Pathology
  • Email: jfareed@luc.edu
  • Rm: 432
  • Phone: 708-216-5581

Joint Faculty

Simon Kaja, PhD

  • Assistant Professor
  • Ophthalmology
  • Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience
  • Email: skaja@luc.edu
  • Rm: 425