Staff

Pharmacology and Neuroscience Administration

Donna Karl

Donna Karl

Director of Administration
Office: Bldg. 115, Room: 419
Phone: 708-216-8899
Fax: 708-216-8318
Email: dkarl@luc.edu

Katherine Laube

Katherine Laube

Administrative Assistant II
Assistant to the Chair
Office: Bldg. 115, Room: 419
Phone: 708-216-5773
Fax: 708-216-8318
Email: klaube@luc.edu

Research Assistants & Technical Staff

Maleen Cabe

Maleen Cabe

Laboratory:  Dr. Kelly Langert, Ph.D.
Office:  Bldg 115
Phone:  708-216-6405
Email:  mcabe1@luc.edu

Jakub Cikowski

Jakub Cikowski

Laboratory:  Dr. Rocco Gogliotti, Ph.D.
Office:  Bldg 115
Phone: 708-216-4561
Email:  jcikowski@luc.edu
Calista Holt

Calista Holt

Laboratory:  Dr. Rocco Gogliotti, Ph.D.
Office:  Bldg 115
Phone: 708-216-4561
Email:  cholt1@luc.edu
Krista Lotesto

Krista Lotesto

Laboratory:  Dr. Monsheel Sodhi, Ph.D.
Office:  Bldg 115
Phone:  708-216-6415
Email:  klotesto@luc.edu

Aleksandra Winiarz

Aleksandra Winiarz

Laboratory:  Dr. Karie Scrogin, Ph.D.
Office:  Bldg 115
Phone: 708-216-9395
Email:  awiniarz@luc.edu