Staff

Pharmacology Administration

Ellen Goodman

Ellen Goodman

Grants Administrator
Office: Bldg. 115, Cubicle 49
Phone: 708-216-5773
Fax: 708-216-8318
Email: egoodman@luc.edu

Donna Karl

Donna Karl

Director of Administration
Office: Bldg. 115, Room: 419
Phone: 708-216-8899
Fax: 708-216-8318
Email: dkarl@luc.edu

Research Assistants & Technical Staff

Jeffrey Becker

Jeffrey Becker

Laboratory: Takeshi Shimamura
Office: Cancer, Room: 210
Phone: 708-327-2177
Email: jbecker4@luc.edu

Maleen Cabe

Maleen Cabe

Laboratory:  Joanna Bakowska
Office:  Bldg 115, Room: Lab -J
Phone:  708-216-6405
Email:  mcabe1@luc.edu

Daniela Fukushiro Lopes

Daniela Fukushiro Lopes

Laboratory: Saverio Gentile
Office: Bldg 115, First Floor
Phone: 708-216-5220
Email: Daniela.FukushiroLopes@luhs.org

Alexandra Hegel

Alexandra Hegel

Laboratory: Saverio Gentile
Office: 115, Room: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: ahegel@luc.edu

Francesco Matrisciano, M.D., Ph.D.

Francesco Matrisciano, M.D., Ph.D.

Laboratory: Sodhi Monsheel
Staff Scientist
fmatrisciano@luc.edu
708-216-5751

Michael McGuinness

Michael McGuinness

Laboratory: W. Keith Jones
Office: Bldg 115, Room: Lab-T
Phone: 708-327-2827
Email: mmcguinness@luc.edu

Vidhya Rao, PhD

Vidhya Rao, PhD

Office: Bldg 115, Room 42
Phone: 708-216-4811
Email: vrao2@luc.edu 
Laboratory: Simon Kaja, Evan Stubbs

Nuzhath Tajuddin

Nuzhath Tajuddin

Laboratory: Michael Collins
Office: Bldg 115, Room: 52
Phone: 708-216-9273
Email: ntajudd@luc.edu

Minusha Wang, M.D.

Minusha Wang, M.D.

Laboratory:  Kenneth Byron
Office:  Bldg 115
Phone:  708-217-2828
Emil: mwang12@luc.edu 

Yang Wang, PhD

Yang Wang, PhD

Office: Bldg 115, Room 56
Phone: 708-327-2808
Email: ywang56@luc.edu
Laboratory: W. Keith Jones