Masters Students

Omar Atcho (M.S./M.B.A.)

Omar Atcho (M.S./M.B.A.)

Office: Bldg 115, Room 50
Phone: 708-216-5773
Email: oatcho@luc.edu
Advisor: George Battaglia

Nkongho (Colin) Binda (M.S./M.B.A.)

Nkongho (Colin) Binda (M.S./M.B.A.)

Graduated: 2016
Advisor: Williams Simmons

James Burhrmaster (M.S.)

James Burhrmaster (M.S.)

Graduated: 2016
Advisor:  William Simmons

Sean Cleary (M.S.)

Sean Cleary (M.S.)

Office: Bldg 115, Room 3 North-B
Phone: 708-216-5773
Email: scleary2@luc.edu
Advisor: Kenneth Byron

Jamie Floss (M.S.)

Jamie Floss (M.S.)

Office: Bldg 115, Room 54
Phone: 708-216-5773
Email: jfloss@luc.edu
Advisor: Joanna Bakowska

Daniel Kreiser (M.S./M.B.A.)

Daniel Kreiser (M.S./M.B.A.)

Graduated: 2015
Advisor: William Simmons

Frankie Menozi (M.S./M.B.A.)

Frankie Menozi (M.S./M.B.A.)

Office: Bldg 115, Room 57
Phone: 708-216-5773
Email: fmenozi@luc.edu
Advisor: Gentile Saverio

Paul O'Malley (M.S./M.B.A.)

Paul O'Malley (M.S./M.B.A.)

Graduated: 2015
Advisor: William simmons

Sayan Paria (M.S./M.B.A.)

Sayan Paria (M.S./M.B.A.)

Office: Bldg 115, Room 59
Phone: 708-216-5773
Email: sparia@luc.edu
Advisor: Bruce Cuevas

Cristin Reed (M.S.)

Cristin Reed (M.S.)

Office: Bldg 115, Room 59
Phone: 708-216-5773
Email: creed7@luc.edu
Advisor: Karie Scrogin

Christine Robakowski (M.S.)

Christine Robakowski (M.S.)

Graduated: 2016
Advisor: Kenneth Byron

Sandra Marie Rodrigues (M.S./M.B.A.)

Sandra Marie Rodrigues (M.S./M.B.A.)

Office: Bldg 115, Room Lab-Q
Phone: 708-216-5773
Email: srodrigues@luc.edu

Anubha Vardhan (M.S.)

Anubha Vardhan (M.S.)

Office: Bldg 115, Room 47
Phone: 708-216-5773
Email: avardhan1@luc.edu
Advisor: Kenneth Byron