Research Associates

Marjan Aghajani, Ph.D.
CTRE, Room 515
708-216-6305
maghajani@luc.edu
 
Elisa Bovo, Ph.D.
CTRE, Room 515
708-216-4192
ebovo@luc.edu
 
Jennifer Chang, Ph.D.
CTRE, Room 515
708-216-6305
jchang8@luc.edu
 
Byeong Chun, Ph.D.
CTRE, Room 515
708-216-6305
bchun@luc.edu
 
Kalyan Immadisetty, Ph.D.
CTRE, Room 515
708-216-6305
kimmadisetty@luc.edu
 
Chaitanya Kumar Gavini, Ph.D.
CTRE, Room 515  
708-216-7936
cgavini@luc.edu
 
Roman Nikolaienko, Ph.D. 
CTRE, Room 515  
708-216-6089
rnikolaienko@luc.edu
 
Maria Papadaki, Ph.D.
CTRE, Room 515
708-216-6245
mpapadaki@luc.edu
 
Stefano Sala, Ph.D.
CTRE, Room 515
708-216-6305
ssala@luc.edu
 
Jaroslava Seflova, Ph.D.
CTRE, Room 515
708-216-6305
jseflova@luc.edu